LUCHA provides prompt, courteous and superior quality bilingual (Spanish/English) housing and community development services. We treat our clients, visitors, funders and supporters with the highest respect. We learn from our customers and clients by listening and developing quick responses to their needs.

Main Office
3541 W. North Ave

NameStaff PositionEmailPhone
Juan Carlos LinaresExecutive Directorjclinares@lucha.org(773) 276-5338
Ana Margarita IrizarryLaw Project Manageramirizarry@lucha.org(773) 276-5338 ext. 235
Jennie FronczakDirector of Development & Marketingjmiletello@lucha.org(773) 276-5338 ext. 231
Abby RatnerAmeriCorps VISTAsramirez@lucha.org(773) 276-5338 ext. 224
Cameron KritikosAmeriCorps VISTAbmartin@lucha.org(773) 276-5338 ext. 232
Charlene AndreasDirector of Building Developmentcandreas@lucha.org(773) 276-5338 ext. 227
Alan GoldbergAsset Manageragoldberg@lucha.org(773) 276-5338 ext. 223
Evelyn VegaProperty Managerevega@lucha.org(773) 276-5338 ext. 225
Marisol De La RosaBuilding Management Assistantmdelarosa@lucha.org(773) 276-5338 ext. 241
Ana VelezProgram Assistantavelez@lucha.org(773) 276-5338 ext. 226
Khanh HuynhDirector of Financemabayomi@lucha.org(773) 276-5338 ext. 237
Maria GalarzaAdministrative Managermgalarza@lucha.org(773) 276-5338 ext. 239
Veronica CalderonBookkeepervcalderon@lucha.org(773) 276-5338 ext. 240
Simone PoulosReceptionistspoulos@lucha.org(773) 276-5338 ext. 221

Freddie Mac Borrower Help Center
1152 N. Christiana

NameTitleEmailPhone
Juliana Gonzalez-CrussiDirector of Housing Counseling & Advocacyjgcrussi@lucha.org(773) 489-8484 ext. 234
Josh Stillman Assistant Director of Housing Counseling & Advocacyjstillman@lucha.org(773) 489-8484 ext. 252
Maria CamposPre-purchase Lending Specialistmcampos@lucha.org(773) 489-8484 ext. 229
Guillermina Leon Foreclosure Intervention Specialistgleon@lucha.org(773) 489-8484 ext. 255
Israel QuesadaHousing Counseling Specialist iquesada@lucha.org(773) 489-8484 ext. 250
Henry SiegelIntake and Outreach Specialistiquesada@lucha.org(773) 489-8484 ext. 258

 

Language Selector

Support Our Work

Follow Us On Social Media

Learn How to Buy a Home the Smart Way